Annie, My School Play!

February 5, 2008 at 1:56 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 9 Comments

Annie          – My school play is Annie, again! The first year my school, Brick Mill Elementary, they also had the same play! The other chooses were: 101 Dalmations and UGH! I forgot the name of the others but they both had to do with cats! I want to be Brandy,(the oldest, tallest, meanest orphane), or Annie! Or maybe the mean orphanage owner! I liked to get a MAJOR  roll in this play! Besides, this is my last year at Brick Mill!

9 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I want to be in the play so bad but i don’t like the play Annie i wish we were doing the arista cats 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

  2. Yeah! Thanks Vicky! That’s one of the other plays that they choose out of to possibly do! I REALLY, REALLY hope we both get MAJOR parts in the play! That’d be so cool if you were Annie and I was Brandy and i had to be super mean to you! I’d just laugh the whole time!

  3. Ya,my last day of middle school where sad also happy cause we were going to high school!!! now I’m in 9th grade a freshmen

  4. Wow Lola! I’ll be scared at being in middle school!

  5. I’m in 6th grade!! and Good luck! on gettin ur roll.

  6. I’ll keep my fingers croosed!

  7. hehe

  8. Hey my school is doing Annie to I tried out for Grace but didn’t get the Part I got Dog Cether and Chorus. Our opening night is in 3 days and were all super nervous my best friend got Annie and she is a really good actor so I hope the show turns out great! Good Luck! and what did you end up getting???

  9. well i had my auditions at rocky mountain conservatory theatre yesterday for annie and i really want the part of annie. i find out 2day if i got it or not. i really want it!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

