Contest News

February 7, 2008 at 10:29 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 2 Comments

lizzie      LIZZIE WON THE CONTEST! I had to raffle a LOT of names and Lizzie won!She will get an exclusive item on webkinz world! Lizzie, what’s your webkinz username again? Congrates and everyone, try my new contest on my, What’s That Contest Page! You might just win this time!

pink heart   -New Contest about the webkinz love frog! Check it out everyone and give a great name for the webkinz Love Frog there! It’s for my friend, Victoria, she can’t decide on a name for her webkinz love frog!

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Great job Lizzie! Everyone, you probably never saw her answer but it was correct! She was new and I never got to approve her yet of putting comments on my page!

  2. LLLLLLLIIIIIIIZZZZZZZZZZZZIIIIIIEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I’m sorry but if you don’t say your username on webkinz by this Monday then I’ll make a new winner! The second place winner who I picked after the winner! 😦 😦


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

