I’m Sorry Everyone

February 10, 2008 at 3:44 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 4 Comments
I feel horrible about the Clare post. I was just so happy with Clare because she wrote so many nice things about me. No offense Clare, It’s just that everyone else seems like they’re angry at me because I made a big post about you…..I hope no one took it personal….I’m sorry if it was rude to not include everyone else in the post. I hope everyone still goes on my blog…..Sorry….     😦       😦       😦    😦      😦        😦     😦     😦  
4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Sorry! I’m truly, honestly, with all my heart sorry!

  2. i think everyone belives u…..ur always so kind!

  3. Thanks Clare! I’m just worried because no one has commented a lot on my blog since yesturday, except, of course, you!

  4. My pleasure….I always comment!! Please go to my blog, i have a new page!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

