Clare’s Poem!

February 17, 2008 at 10:13 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 8 Comments

hearts  -I love everyone who comments on my blog! Thank you for being AMAZING FRIENDS, ONLINE FRIENDS!!!!!! Escpecially, Clare, Lola, Victoria and Kathryn! Thanks so much! I love ya all!

the word Poem  -Clare made a poem that I just have to share to everyone on here! It’s just so nice!

To Cotton Candy, My Best Friend,

Today I found a friend, Who knew everything I felt. She knew my every weakness, and the problems I’ve been dealt.

She understood my wonders, and listened to my dreams. She listened to how I felt about life and love, and knew what it all means.

Not once did she interrupt me, or tell me I was wrong. She understood what I was going through, and promised she’d stay long.

I reached out to this friend, to show her that I care. To pull her close and let her know, how much I need her there.

I went to hold her hand, to pull her a bit nearer. And realized that this friend I found,  was nothing but my computer Bff, Kathleen.

Love,

Lollipop (Clare)

Okay, I thought that was so nice that I just had to share it with all of you! Clare is nick-named Lollipop and I’m nick-named Cotton Candy because we are both sweet! I think I’ll make a new page about everyone deciding everyone else’s nick-names! That’d be one fun page! Thank you everyone for commenting and viewing my blog! Please comment to let me know if you like this poem! Thank you! To see the real poem that Clare typed, go to the post called, I’m Sooooooooooooo Sorry! Everyone here is the best ever! Never change!

8 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. awww your so welcome..thats what BEST FRIENDS are for your just a great amzing friend.
    I’m so glad i met you
    Love
    Cotton Candy

  2. Lollipop,
    I thought I was named Cotton Candy? I thought you were Lollipop? Thank you for being the best BEST FRIEND FOREVER!

  3. Cotton Candy,
    Sorry i was a little confused..my brain wasn’t working lol.
    Well always be great friends
    Love
    Lollipop

  4. LOL! You’re one silly friend and sister Lollipop!
    Love,
    Cotton Candy

  5. Your really funny and have a real sweet side.
    ~~Lollipop

  6. Sweet and funny, the two things you are, Lollipop! Please tell your friends to come on my blog! I really need more comments, I like them! 🙂 🙂

  7. Ok I will as soooon as i can!! Your awesome!
    Love
    Lollipop

  8. Same with you!


Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.