I’m Sooooooooooooooo Sorry!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

February 17, 2008 at 12:59 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 6 Comments
Okay, whoever read an old post about the game on Webkinz World, Polar Plunge and how there are snowflakes that if you touch one you’ll get a prize like the snowflakes in the Winter Festival is not true! I’m sooooooooooooooooooooooo sorry!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! My friend told me this and she was wrong!!!!!!!! But if you do get a snowflake then I think you get extra points! I REALLY hope no one is mad at me!!!!!!!!!!
6 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. its ok, im sure NO one is mad at you..your to nice to EVER be mad at!!!

  2. Thanks so much Clare! I knew you would understand! šŸ™‚ šŸ™‚
    Your Loving Sister,
    Kathleen

  3. Yea, I always will understand things like that
    Your Sis’ who reall cares,
    Clare

  4. All I have to say is, šŸ™‚
    You always make me smile Clare!
    Thanks for always making me happy!
    Your Sis’,
    Kathleen

  5. here Kathleen there is just so much to you..so i made a poem for you
    To Cotton Candy
    My Best Friend
    Today I found a friend,
    Who knew everything I felt.
    She knew my every weakness,
    And the problems I’ve been dealt.

    She understood my wonders,
    And listened to my dreams.
    She listened to how I felt about life and love,
    And knew what it all means.

    Not once did she interrupt me,
    Or tell me I was wrong.
    She understood what I was going through,
    And promised she’d stay long

    I reached out to this friend
    To show her that i care
    To pull her close and let her know
    How much I need her there

    I went to hold her hand
    To pull her a bit nearer
    And realized that this perfect friend I found
    Was nothing but my computer Bff, Kathleen

    Love
    Lollipop ( Clare)

  6. Ohhhhhhhhh! Clare, that poem is soooooo nice and I’m actually sobbing with happiness!!!!!! Thanks Lollipop! You’re the best EVER! I’ll give you a little surprise on my blog!
    Love,
    Cotton Candy(Kathleen)


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

