All About Polar Plunge

February 18, 2008 at 9:27 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 9 Comments

Polar Plunge    

To get a Polar Plunge trophy you have to get all the way down the slopes, which is hard to do. I got my best score on the hard slopes, Black Diamond, today! Score:4492  Kinz Cash:$17 Now this might not sound like a good score but it is! What is your guys best score for the slope, Black Diamond? Some day I wish that I could get a Polar Plunge trophy!

                                                                                                                                                              

9 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. AAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I was soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo close to getting a Polar Plunge trophy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    It was, of course, on the easy slope, Kewl Running! So close!!!!!!

  2. AAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!
    I was sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo close AGAIN to getting a polar plunge trophy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    On the easy slope, Kewl Running, this time I got:
    Score: 5772 Kinz Cash: $23

  3. I’m so bad at that game ive gotten $0 lol congrats….your really good at it. Youl’l get a trophy eventually…..:D
    Love
    Cotton Candy

  4. Thanks Lollipop! Are you confused again? LOL! Remember, I’m Cotton Candy 🙂 Soon, you’ll get good Clare, trust me! 🙂
    Your Loving Sis’,
    Cotton Candy

  5. Cotton Candy
    Ohhhhh yeahhhhhhh i keep thinking im Cotton Candy…..gosh..I’ll get it right 1 of these days lol
    Love
    LOLLIPOP

  6. LOL!

  7. ya…and i just noticed when i responded to a comment on my blog…i called me cotton candy….ughhhhh im soo stupid lol
    you sis’
    LOLLIPOP!

  8. *sigh*
    I can’t even do Easy and my high score is 2000 something.

  9. You’ll get better!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

