Sooooooo Close!!!!!!

February 19, 2008 at 8:33 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 16 Comments

Ahh 

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ok, so today I went on webkinz world and played my fav. game, Polar Plunge! Even though I was on the slow slope, Kewl Running, it got harder after a while! I got my personal best score. I was SOOOOOOOOO CLOSE!!!!!!  I was so close to getting to the end of the slope and getting the amazing, rare, Polar Plunge trophy!   My score was: 6494 and the amount of money I got was $25 kinz cash! I was like 6th out of 8th of the way there! Please comment and tell me when you think I’ll get the special Polar Plunge trophy! What about you guys? Did you ever get any trophy or was close to getting one?                                           

16 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I have the “krafty Kritters” one I made a craft that was on their!

  2. I have no trophies….lol…the only arcade game I’m good at is Hungry hog..I suck at all the other games lol. Good look, youll get a trophie sooner or later!

  3. Kool Lola!

  4. Lollipop,
    Maybe soon Ganz will make a new arcade game and you’ll be a pro at it! Keep your head up! 🙂 🙂
    Also, I got a HIGHER score on Polar Plunge! I REALLY hope I get the Polar Plunge trophy soon!!!!!!!!! My score: 6506 Kinz Cash: $26
    Love,
    Cotton Candy

  5. Wow congrats Cotton Candy!
    One of these days, I’ll have enough time to spend some time, and get better at Polar Plounge, until then, i wish you much luck! Love
    Lollipop

  6. Thanks!
    Cotton Candy

  7. your welcome 🙂
    ~Lollipop

  8. I’ll make u a post saying u won my contest tommrow….tonight im watchin’ amercian idol, then I’m going to bed
    have a nice night and great job!
    Love
    clare

  9. I’ll make my new page NOW!!!!!!!! You’ll probably read this as soon as you get home from school so it will already be there for you to check out!
    Love,
    Kathleen aka Cotton Candy

  10. well next time you know how to fish and win 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

  11. LOL! Victoria, you are SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO FUNNY!
    I hope you’ll like my birthday gift for you and I hope no one else gets the same thing as I did!

  12. i know what you got me 😛

  13. How did you know??????????????? Did Kathryn tell you? Grrrrr!!!!!!!!

  14. no she didn’t

  15. 😛 😛 😛 😛

  16. But how did you know????????????


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

