Annie News

March 1, 2008 at 12:02 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 6 Comments

maid – I’m either going to be a maid! Or a rocket (the dancer)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

sing   – (Silly Picture!) I also get to do A LOT of singing!

dance  – I get to dance in the play in a MAJOR SCENE!

Okay, I’m in the chores, I know, not the BEST part in my school play, Annie but it seems fun! It’s weird…(Not to be rude) But some of the main characters aren’t good at singing! Some of my friends are in the chores too so I know I’ll have fun! I was in the school play, The Jungle Book, last year and was a peakoke, which is the same thing as chores! I wish I could have gotten a better part…but I’m glad I even got in the play! Tip: Never be afraid, you can do anything!

6 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. congrats!

  2. Thank you! I feel awful because some of my friends didn’t make the play at all! At least they get to be Crew!
    <3333,
    Cotton Candy

  3. Did Hannah’s advice help?

  4. Yep! But… Even though I was confident, my leg kept on shaking!

  5. lol

  6. That happens to me in ballet! My lg shakes at the most random moments! Are you happy with our part or disappointed?


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

