Ice Skating Show

March 1, 2008 at 10:14 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 7 Comments

Kimmie Meisner  -Kimmie Meissner!

Shaun Rogers  – Shaun Rogers!

These are 2 of the MANY iceskaters that I saw at the Iceskating Show I saw at the University Of Delaware! Kimmie Meissner is known as 2006 World Champion & 2008 World Team Member! You may not have heard of Shaun Rogers who is a 2008 National Team Member! This show is going to be on T.V. but I don’t know which channel! I got Kimmie’s autograph and talked to her! I’m a HUGE fan! I also took a lot of pictures but I didn’t put them up here yet! I’ll try to scan the pictures I took soon and put them on this blog! I had a blast!

7 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. awesome!

  2. Yep! It’s so cool because they are really good and great olypmic and world iceskaters are from Delaware!

  3. thats cool! 😀

  4. Yep!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. Im very sorry i haven’t been on your blog much today. I was sooo busy! horse back rding, playing with friends and home work. I hope u understand. Have a nice night.
    Luv
    lollipop

  6. I’ll always understand!
    Luv,
    Cotton Candy
    P.S. Check your gmail!

  7. Thanks 🙂 your a really great aweosme sweeeet truly fablous friend! Also i just did..i replied!
    <3333
    lollipop


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

