Webkinz Pink Googles

March 1, 2008 at 12:20 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 6 Comments

googlesgoogles  -Everyone knows the cool webkinz game, Go Go Googles, but did you know that BOTH webkinz googles will be out in either June or May? Yep, that’s right! I’m proud to announce news that I knew before, but wasn’t sure of until now! There will be a WEBKINZ PINK GOOGLES!!!!!!!! It sounds really cute! At first, I didn’t like the way googles looked like but then when I got one for my B- Day, I thought that webkinz googles are really adorable! I want it soooooooooooo bad when it comes out!!!!!!!!

6 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. ya i love the googles and since mines a boy when i get the pink one it will be the wife ha lol i loveeeee googles! mine was my 3rd 1! i got in Boston! Its named Brewster after a city i was in in cape cod where i went after boston! dontcha’ think Brewster is a good name? all my friends love it! hehe Brewster

  2. I think Brewster is a neat and silly and cute name! My googles, which I named Computer after Google (the website) was my 2nd webkinz and is a girl! If I get a webkinz pink googles I would name it Lollipop! 🙂 🙂

  3. Lollipop is cute for a pink googles! and i like googles. I may name my pink googles Cotton Candy! SOme cotton candy is pink or blue mostly pink + it will reminded me of u! Hey, 2 great things!

  4. Thankxxxxxxxxxxxxx!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. SWEET!!!

  6. IDK WAT 2 NAME MAH PINK GOOGLES!!! OH NO!!!!!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

