We’re Going To Florida!!!!

March 21, 2008 at 11:55 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 5 Comments

Tomorrow morning, Saturday-around 2:00 A.M.!, my family is going to Florida!!!!!!!! We’re traveling there by car so it will take AT LEAST 12 hours to get there! We’re going to Daytona Beach, I’ll get to go to amusment parks,Sea World!,and a water park!!!!!!!!! I have my fingers crossed that there is a computer there!!!!!!!!!!!! I have to go to bed really early 2 so I might not blog until tomorrow night,if there is a computer to use! Bye!

5 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I dought there will be a computer there but i’m glade your going to have lots of fun and bring some games on the car ride so it won’t seem to long trust me i know 😉

  2. I went to daytona Beach!!!! I loved it!!!! what hotel are you staying at???? we stayed at “Ocean Walk” hotel! I loved it!

  3. ya me and kathleen have been e-mailing each other. I know all about ur trip! Have fun! I ahve family/cuz’s in florida, ive been there once

  4. clare, what hotel is kathleen staying at?

  5. Victoria,
    Yeah, there wasn’t a comp. 😦 I brong games and a lot of books!
    Lola,
    I know, Daytona Beach is AWESOME!!!! I actually stayed at a rented home that was sort of in a neighborhood of people visiting buy! There was a local pool and hot tub there! 🙂
    Clare,
    I didn’t see your cousins and family in Florida…I had a blast!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

