April 5, 2008 at 1:56 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 14 Comments

As you may have heard from before, Jeffrey, my crush, has a crush on me! So…

A few days ago Jeffrey told my friend, Val, to give me these dandelions, that he picked himself!

He also told Val to write me a letter that said he likes me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I recieved it the next day, and was shocked!

Today, Jeffrey asked me, “Have you recieved anything from Valorie in the last one or two days?”

I told him about the flowers and the card, and he (timidly) said that he it wasn’t from him (even though it obviously was) and I thought he was lying because he was shy to admit it! OMG!

That’s my story so far, keep checking out my blog for more details!

 

14 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. awww…how cute!

  2. go 2 blog to c a pic. of me horse back riding-jumping!

  3. aw! Are u dating? I started dating when I was 11!

  4. Clare,
    (L.) Yeah, it’s cute! I’ll go 2 your blog soon!
    Doggie,
    I’m not dating him…yet! But I have a feeling I will after this weekend, he’s my first REAL crush!

  5. you guys are made for each other but what about his girlfriend i heard he dumped her but is it true?

  6. He never had a girlfriend……..he had Arianna but he dumped her in like 2 days! 🙂 🙂
    Oh, and thanks, Vicky! I actually (after 5 LONG YEARS) think that we are made for eachother!

  7. I started datign when I was in 4th grade!!!!!!

  8. I hope you guys become a couple 🙂

  9. and he did have a girlfriend from his neighborhood and then some people said Maria and Jeff like each other

  10. Wow, Lola! You dated in 4th grade, that’s pretty early! 🙂
    Thanks, Victoria! I think Jeffrey will tell me how he feels about me Monday, so we have to play soccer with that big ball again, and invite him to play, 2! I didn’t knwo that he had a girlfriend in his neighborhood but Maria never dated him, people just taunted them about being together (which never happened) 🙂

  11. about recess i forgot my friday folder at school so i have to stay in for recess and write home. 😦 sorry

  12. It’s OK, Jeffrey wasn’t out at recess so it was okay!

  13. I had to stay in for 10 minutes but mrs.Gavrilis forgot so she made me stay in for the whole recess

  14. I started dating when I was 11 but I didn’t have my 1st “real” boyfriend until like 8th grade, and we’re still together now!!! It’s been almost a year! Our 1 year anniversary is in May!!!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

