Big Apology

April 6, 2008 at 11:05 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 6 Comments

I owe everyone on my blog a BIG apology, I’ve had my friend, Valorie, sleep over at my house on Saturday until today and yesturday I had ice skating practice, shopping, and much more! Today, after we dropped off Valorie to her house, we went shopping and then I had to do more homework and then it was dinnertime! So now I’m on, FINALLY!!!!! So…as you can tell, I’ve been totally busy!!!!!!!!! Soooooooooo sorry, I’m making a new Quiz and it will be posted up soon so if you haven’t done my Quiz yet, please do so! Thanks! I really hope you guys forgive me……..

6 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I forgive you its not your falt 🙂

  2. Thank you!
    My schudelule this week:
    Monday: Dance
    Tuesday: Play Practice, then Softball Practice
    Wednesday: Girlscouts
    Thursday: Play Practice
    Friday: A DAY OFF!!!!!!!!!!
    Saturday: Iceskating Practice
    Sunday: A DAY OFF (AGAIN)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. WOW!!!!!!!!!!! you really have a busy schedule

  4. Its ok.
    THIS WEEK:
    ALL WEEK I HAVE MY DANCE COMPETION!!!!!!!!!!! 6:30 IN THE MORNING TELL 4:00 IN THE EVENING!!!!!!!!
    NEXT WEEK: MONDAY:SCHOOL, VOLLEYBALL GAME
    TUE.:DANCE,SCHOOL
    WED.:ICE STATING,SCHOOL
    THUR:DRAMMA CLUB,SCHOOL
    FRIDAY:HORSEBACK RIDING,SCHOOL, BIRTHDAY PARTY
    SAT.HOMEWORK,VOLLEYBALL
    SUNDAY:CHURCH AND THEN FREE!

  5. ON MY SCHEDULE IS

    MON.SOCCER PRACTIC
    TUE. 🙂 FREE 🙂
    WED. 😛 FREE 😛
    THUR.BALLET
    FRI.SOCCER PRACTIC
    SAT.SOCCER GAME
    SUN. 😉 FREE 😉

  6. DUHHH WE FORGIVE U! U KNO HOE BUSY I AM 2! YUOR AWEOSME C.C.!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

