Contest Winner(s) Are…

April 7, 2008 at 10:18 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 4 Comments

From my latest contest, there is a 1st place and 2nd place winner!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You can get anything you want, (at the most, 2 things) on webkinz world from me,

BOBBYBUBBLESBLUBBER! But I have to agree to what you want and it has to be in the

Kinz Cash range and it can’t be an exclusive item!

The 1st place winner is………: LOLA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The 2nd place winner is………..: Victoria!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Lola: you can get 2 items from webkinz world:

Kinz Cash Range: 500-1,000

Victoria: you can get 2 items from webkinz world:

Kinz Cash Range: 1-500

The Answer to my old contest was: the spinner dolphin!

Clare: Thank you for entering my contest, even though you didn’t win!

I’ll make my new contest soon!

Tell all your friends to enter my contests’!!!!!!!!!!! Thanxxxxxxxxxx!!!!!!!!!!

 

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I WON!!!!!!!! GO TO MY SITE AND COMMENT!

  2. I want: THESE ARE IN THE NEW ROOM THEME: THE COUCH AND BIG CHAIR IN THE NEW PINK ROOM THEME!!! IT IS ONLY IN LIKE THE 700KC’S

  3. K! Lola, congrates! I’ll comment on your site, I’ll give you the Pretty In Pink couch and big chair…tomorrow…or, if I have time, today!

  4. I’ll give it to you Friday, K?


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

