Nickname Page!

April 9, 2008 at 12:41 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 4 Comments

 3rd Word,4th Word

       —– ME, 2nd Word

  1st Word

Get it? It says, ‘Call me C.C.’! C.C. is my nickname Clare and I made for me!

C.C. is short for Cotton Candy because I’m sweet! lol!

Clare is Lollipop…or L. bacause she’s sweet!

Now you can have a cool nickname that we use on this blog instead of calling you

by your real name. For example: If your name is Sofie and you’re very kind, you

could be called something cute like Ladybug! (L.B. for short.)

So go to my new, ‘Nickname Page’ and ask for a nickname, everyone

on my blog has to agree and give a nickname for that person, something that

has to do with their personality or their style!

Check it out today!

 

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. HEY I WANT A COOL NICKNAME THEY SOUND FUN 😛

  2. They are fun!

  3. LOL Cotton Candy!
    ♥,
    L

  4. thanks for the nickname kathleen 😛


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

