4,000 Hit, Almost 5,000!!!!!!

April 13, 2008 at 1:04 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 4 Comments

I haven’t checked my blog stats in a long time, and I’m glad I did today!

So far I have 4, 740 Views! All thanks to EVERYONE that views my blog! Only 260 to go!

Thanks, everyone, for viewing, commenting, and having a blast on my blog!

Is it really that popular??????????? I’m in shock!

Please tell me what you like best about my blog on this post, I want to know how it was possible

to get soooooooo many views!

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I ♥ everything!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ALLL!!!!!! My top fav. part is the quizzes!! They are so fun to do!! This blog is a hit! Keep up the GREAT work and youll have 10,000 beofre you know it! WHOOO

  2. Thanks! LOL! I’m making a new Quiz tomorrow that you’re going to freak out about because you’ll ❤ it SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. your welcome. I will go on your blog any time 😉

  4. Go to my Quizzes page!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

