Special Apology To Lollipop

April 17, 2008 at 1:28 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 5 Comments

Lollipop/Clare,

I’ve been rude and disrespectful to you. I haven’t been gmailing to you since very long ago!

I feel very guilty that I haven’t had much time to gmail you and I know that it’s very mean and

awful. I hope you forgive me, I’ve been crazily busy, but you’re my BFF and I should be more

kind and loyal to you. I hope you forgive me dearly as I haven’t been the best BFF as I was before.

Even though we are far away, you’re my sister and our friendship is close, too close to take away and I’m

horrible for mistakingly and accidently breaking it apart. So I will gmail you tomorrow right after my play practice and we can chat for a long time, as that is the least I owe to you. I will also give you an exclusive item in webkinz world for you deserve it for being a true friend! I’m sincerly sorry and I really hope you

forgive me! I’m sorry….Please forgive me…

5 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Oh cotton candy its fine! I apologize too! Ive been sooooooo busy!! I know u have to1 Its this time of year when the tecahers push you so ur ready 4 th enext year! I so forgive you! Its fine. Were stiff BFF’S/SISTERS!!!!!!! U dont tihnk youve been loyal? Thats not true! You ALWAYS r and ALWAYS will!

  2. DONT SEND ME AN EXCLSUIVE C.C.
    DONT CUZ I DOTN NEED IT! PLZ DONT! BUT IF U DO, ILL SEND YOU ONE! OKAY?

  3. Lollipop,
    Thank you so much for apoligizing!!!!!!!! True, teachers are pushing us so hard at this time of year! We ARE still BFF’s, Sisters, and long lost twins! Lol! Aww, I just feel unloyal because I haven’t gotten to talk to you personaly on gmail. Thanks, SO much that there isn’t as much “SO” that I can type! I know you’ll be loyal 2 me 4ever!
    Oh, and I’ll send you an exclusive, so you can send me an exclusive 2, if you please to do so. OK? Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    (double) Love,
    Cotton Candy

  4. C.C.
    We are Sista’s 4eva!!!! I replied on 2 gmail letters 4 you! And ill look 4 my exclsuive and u look 4 1 tooo!

  5. I’ll send your webkinz exclusive right now, L.!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

