To Lola ONLY

April 23, 2008 at 9:58 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 6 Comments

Lola,

I swear it’s the real Miley that I was talking to on the Miley Cyrus Is The Best Page!!!!!!!!!

If it wasn’t then I wouldn’t have agreed and talked to her and all! I won’t get hurt, if it was a murder

then how could a murder know what my blog is, it’s not on google or anything! I’ll be OK!!!!!

Please trust me! She called Valorie, my friend, proving that it REALLY WAS her on my blog commenting!

How would she know about the CD Show, a show me and Valorie made on Youtube and only told our closest friends?! Also, about Ayren Roar and how Valorie knows Vanessa H. and Ashley T., which is personal stuff between me and Valorie?! Valorie talked to Miley by phone and told her about that stuff, and I don’t think that a murder would know about that stuff!

But, to let you know, Lola, even though I’m mad and angry with you, I forgive you! Because that’s the kind

of person I am, nice, kind and SAFE! Thanks for caring about me, but I’ll be alright!

 

I hope you don’t scare Miley again, because now she won’t comment on my blog or do the concert in

Delaware for me and Valorie!!!!!!!!!!!

6 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. does ur mom or dad know?

  2. Kathleen, Lola waz just looking out for you. Give her a break!

  3. Hannah, Yeah, my mom and dad know about Miley Cyrus.
    Doggie, I wasn’t trying to hurt her feelings!

  4. oh, sorry! OMG- so u swear this is her? OMG OMG!!! I wanna meet her! Can u tell her to come to my blog? PLEASE???

  5. It’s OK! 🙂 I swear, on my heart, that it is Miley!!!!!!! I’ll tell her to go on your blog! As soon as she gets on my blog!
    WAZ Hannah telling the truth about how she new the Jonas Brothers and Miley Cyrus? Were you telling the truth about you knowing celebrities like Aly and AJ?

  6. 😀


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

