Poll NEWS…All New

May 4, 2008 at 6:12 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 12 Comments

12 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. OMG OMG GOTTA DO IT KNOW!!! I β™₯ KB! GO JOE! MY β™₯ER!

  2. I MEAN JB NOT KB!

  3. Lol! I’ll check out what you voted for on my poll…NOW!

  4. cool! also that pick. of Joe is my fav. outfit of his eva!!~!!! if u remember, hes wearing that on the poster thats in my room! I β™₯ that outfit on him! OMG! LOL! πŸ˜†

  5. i said yes for freind list.

  6. kathleen- here is a poem- written by me for you! I hope you enjoy it, my sister 4 life:
    You are friendly, kind and caring
    Sensitive, loyal and understanding
    Humorous, fun, secure and true
    Always there… yes that’s you.

    Special, accepting, exciting and wise
    Truthful and helpful, with honest blue eyes
    Confiding, forgiving, cheerful and bright
    Yes that’s you… not one bit of spite.

    You’re one of a kind, different from others
    Generous, charming, but not one that smothers
    Optimistic, thoughtful, happy and game
    But not just another… in the long chain.

    Appreciative, warm and precious like gold
    Our friendship won’t tarnish or ever grow old
    You’ll always be there, I know that is true
    I’ll always be here… always for you.

    ~CLARE
    P.S. SORRY I DO NOT KNOW IF YOU HAVE BLUE EYES BUT IT RHYMES.
    β™₯,
    L

  7. Clare,
    πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ β™₯β™₯β™₯β™₯the poem…and you, thanks for writing it! OMG! That was soooo kind and nice and friendly and indescribable of you to make a poem about me!!!!
    Thank you!!!!!! I’ll send you a webkinz gift today or tomorrow for doing this!
    I have brown eyes, but I don’t care that you said I had blue eyes! Its great the way it is!!!!!!!!
    Do you have brown eyes?
    Lol! I didn’t notice that the outfit and everything that Joe is wearing was the same one you have of him on your poster in your room!

  8. Kathleen- your sooooo welcome! Ur r just so kind and friendly to me! No gift is nesscary, i did it for fun. IF u have brown eyes like ME then you can just change the blue to brown!! Either way!
    And yes thats the same outfit- my top top fa.v of him! LOL πŸ˜†

  9. Clare,
    Aww, thank you!!!!! You are really good in poetry, especially if it was just for fun!
    YES!!!!! You have brown eyes, 2! I don’t mind at all of the blue eyes! Lol!

  10. When will you send me my gift???? No rush though.i understand about your leg.

  11. Sorry, hotmail737! I’ll send you it 2day!

  12. okay


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

