QUIZ-All The News You’ve Been Waiting 4!

June 3, 2008 at 1:53 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 4 Comments

Dear Everyone,

You all know my Quizzes page, right? Well, I FINALLY decided on what my next quiz will be!!! I’ll tell u everything! My new Quiz will be about my, like, fav. band ever! The PLAIN WHITE T’S!!!!!!!! Anyways, my new Quiz will have to do with the people in this band! The Quiz will be about which Plain White T’s member your most like! I’ll get my information from the Plain WhiteT’s website that, yes, the Plain White T’s made themselves! It’s: http://www.plainwhitets.com/ if u ever want to check it out! GTG 2 bed! C u Later!

Love,

Kathleen aka Krazykk aka Cotton Candy

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. coolio 8) cnat wait to take the wquiz! I ♥♥♥ the plain white t’s my 1nd fave band, #1 JB ( they have a site 2! http://www.jonasbrothers.com
    ♥ Plain White T’s

  2. hey i checked the site out and i either like tom who was my original choice before i lookeed at the site because i like going to movies and panic at the disco i also like his signature. my other fave was mike the bass player becuase i like playing video games ( but i probably havnt beat all of them :P) and i like hanging out my family. or mabye even playing video games with them! 😀

  3. Clare,
    Thaks for the ani=ticipation! Lol! Yeah, I know that the Jonas Brother have a site, I read it in a magazine! The people that made it was two TWIN sisters that are big fans of the Jonas Brothers! OMG! I need to tell u this! You know the Disney Chaanel Games that are coming in July? Well, I FOUND OUT what teams each Jonas Brother and Demmi Lavato are on! (Idk how to spell her name!) Here it is:
    JOE-GREEN TEAM! (That team has ALWAYS been my fav. team!)
    Nick-Red
    Kevin-Yellow
    Demmi Lavato- Blue ( They’re all on different teams!)
    Kristen,
    YAY, I LOVE their site!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (That’s ALL!) (LOLLLLLL!)
    Love,
    Kathleen

  4. Awsome! I can’t wait 🙂


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

