Today’s My B-Day!

June 8, 2008 at 3:12 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 10 Comments

Everyone,

Today is my birthday! I waz born on June 8th, but my due date waz 6/6/96/ aka 6/6/6 aka the day the devil comes out on earth, even though it’s just a legend! Today I’m having my birthday party at University Of Delaware, a university, of course! We will go iceskating there!!! Here’s my busy schedule:

(On the East Coast)

12:00 (noon) -Church

1:00-3:00 P.M.- Swimming at town pool! (My bros r lifegaurds! Lol!)

6:30-10:30 P.M.- Getting Ready for B-Day party and having B-Day party!

So I can fit some time in after my swim at my town pool to chat and blog and stuff like that! GTG! BYE!

 

10 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. HAPPY BIRTHDAY KATHLEEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I WILL SEND U KOOL STUFF ON WEBKINZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. GO TO MY SITE!!!!!!!!!! POST FOR YOU!!!!!!!

  3. yayayay go Kathleen! Happy birthday! Whooooo I will make a post just now cuz this is my only free time!! Happy Happy Birthday!

  4. go 2 my blog!!! Cool pictures!!!! I was able to get them to go animated and so i ♥ them so much and now twice as happy! ayay!

  5. Hannah,
    Lol! A little excited? Thanks for commenting and the gift your giving me on webkinz and the post about my birthday on your blog! You’re the best!
    Clare,
    Thankxxxxxxxx times a million! I’ll check your blog as soon as I can, first I have 2 see the post that Hannah put up for me!!! Congrates on getting the pics. animated, too!
    Love,
    C.C./Kathleen

  6. happy b-day cotton candy!!!!! lol! hope u have an awesome day!!!!!! also how old r u? and on my blog i made a post! dolphinlover45.wordpress.com
    BYE!

  7. Thanks! I’m 12 now! It’s SO COOL and the party was a BLAST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  8. cool!!! im only 11! lol

  9. lol, I still feel 11, tho!

  10. HAPPY BIRTHDAY 🙂


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

