OMG Newz!!!

June 12, 2008 at 9:39 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 16 Comments

Everyone, 2day and yesturday, I heard the same song sung by Miley Cyrus on the radio! This song just wasn’t one we heard of already, it was a song that Miley will have on her new CD coming in July!!! It was VERY good!!!! I can’t believe it was on the radio ALREADY! Just 2 let U know! If I can find it on google or youtube, I’ll post it up here!

AND,

If you all have been wandering, my private cello class was SWEET!!!!! I had a blast! Iwas worried at first, but I was ok after a while! Plus, it was easier to play my cello songs because my cello teacher played with me! By next week, my cello teacher said that I could possibly finish 2 pages of cello songs! That’s big, and hard! So I need 2 practice a lot, so I might not be updating a lot, SO SORRY! And with my busy schedule, it will be extra hard 2 update! Still very sorry! Oh, and what’s really funny about my private cello lesson, at the beginnign I had to cut my nails and they grow very fast, which I can’t help and it was funny because my nails were strong, I needed my cello teachers help to cut my nails! Lol! Well, gtg work on my Quizzes page and Daily Poll page and comment on your blogs! ttyl!

-Kathleen

Β 

16 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. awesome whts the song called? and congrtaz on ur lesson!!!!! You must be an AMAZING cellist!!!!

  2. That is so awsome but i didn’t hear it. Do you think it will be an youtube? I hope so i’m going to check πŸ™‚ Thats cool how you are doing good at privite lesssons. Is it easy by yourself or with others?

  3. Ya whats the name of the song?

  4. Clare,
    I just found out what the song was called!!! It’s called 7 things and I found it on google under videos!!! I also found MANY other new Miley Cyrus songs coming up in her new CD!!! Thanks, I don’t think I’m amazing at the cello, but it is a blast!
    Victoria,
    It, I’m pretty sure, will be on youtube, and a lot of other new songs by her, 2! I think I can relax more when I’m playing with others, but playing alone is WAYYYYY funner! Lol!
    Love,
    Kathleen

  5. Hannah,
    It’s 7 things!

  6. Kathleen, so great you had fun in cello. i know i have to practice a lot, i do too, but it is worth it!
    also miley cyrus is cool post the song!

  7. Kathleen can’t wait till the recital. It will be awsome! What does you costume look like? Did you like mine? did you like me other? MUST KNOW

  8. 7 things is not new and it might be on her CD in july but she always calls me and plays it in the middle of the night and at the end im like okay cool then hang up so that song to me is really annoying.

  9. 17Starlite, Thanks! It’s worth it, yeah, it’s hard to play an instrument and practice playing it everyday! I’ll most the Miley song right away!
    Victoria,
    Me 2, I’m excited 4 the recital! My costume, the lyrical one, is light blue with a halter top and a pretty design at the end of the dress! My tap costume is white and glittery and short! To tell you the truth, I didn’t really like your costume…like the top part was too showy! You know? I only saw one of your costumes, though, remember?
    Valorie,
    It is new, though! I think it’s good…
    Love,
    C.C.

  10. my other is a white glittery top and black shorts πŸ™‚

  11. almost forgot that you didn’t get a picture of me yet. Mabe we can get a picture at the recital πŸ™‚

  12. Victoria, yeah, your top was Oh-So CUTE!!!!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ I took poix! I’ll try to put them on here as soon as possible!

  13. cool! Thanks πŸ™‚

  14. you’re Oh-So welcome!

  15. LOL!!!!

  16. again, hahahahahhahhahahahaaaaaaa


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

