VICTORIA-Please Read-Super Important AND Webkinz Newz

June 15, 2008 at 5:50 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 11 Comments

Can you call me on my home number, please? I wwant to have the shopping time at Kohl’s with you today, because I’m not busy! Can you shop with me today or are you busy? If not, please call me so we can go shopping at Kohl’s with your gift card that you gave me! Thank you!

Love,

Kathleen

Also,

2 NEW WEBKINZ SUPER BEDS!!!!! the Apple Pie Bed and Artist’s Pallet Bed! Picture of them:

Ā  – Again, got pic. from webkinzclub!

That’s all 4 now! Have a great Father’s Day everyone!

Ā 

11 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. sorry i can’t but what about tomorrow?

  2. I saw those beds they are awsome šŸ™‚

  3. Victoria, Yeah, you can call me today! I have a dentist ammountment soon, though, but we can still shop till we drop! Call around 3:30, k? Thanks! And, I agree! Those beds r (super) awesome! Lol!
    Love,
    Kathleen

  4. VICTORIA!!! Where are you? Please call me tomorrow on Tuesday at 3:00 or something! I really want those Kohl’s clothes! lol!

  5. sorry! what about tomorrow the fence company is hear šŸ˜¦

  6. oh, wednesday, u mean? Sorry 4 being rude, I’m not the most patient girl ever! Sorry and yeah, call 2morow around 12:30, is that ok with u?

  7. sorry totally forgot that today was my dads birthday.LOL! also busy with summer reading but i am always avalible on fridays,saturdays and sundays what about you?

  8. YOU’RE doing summer reading THIS early in the summer??????????????????????????????????? What???????????????????????????????????
    But, can you SHOP on Thursday???????
    ?????????????????????????????????????????????

  9. my mom is making me do it whenever my brother goes to summer school šŸ˜¦ I can’t shop on thursdays because thats when i have to work on my book report šŸ˜¦

  10. oh, what book report?

  11. the summer reading is kind of like a book report


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

