WIN!

June 21, 2008 at 2:23 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 6 Comments

Everyone,

OMG!!!!!!! My softball team, the Angels, won our last softball game 2day, Friday! We went against the Stingers who have some of my friends on like:

1. Sarah

2. Emily

3. Katie

Everytime I went up to bat, I got a hit! 🙂 It was amazing! And everyone had a blast, I wish all of u were their! My other friends:

1. Erin

2. Dorothy

watched the game, they actually came! So, we won by a couple of points, idk what the score waz, I just knew that we won!

After the game our team went 2 DAiry Queen, a cool food place where we got free icecream bought by the couch! So I’ve been busy! Here was my schedule from 2day and yesturday:

Thursday:

Morning-Last CCD class

After CCD-Friend (Kathryn’s) house 2 swim in her pool

Evening: Swimming practice, we did time trials where we were timed for each stroke we did!

Friday:

Morning: Swim practice

After Swim Practice: Played at my friend (Erin’s) house

Evening: Softball game then Dairy Queen Trip then Here!

and 2morow I’m going to my friend (Emily’s) that was on the other team in softball that I went against house so her mom can cut mine and my bro’s hair because her mom is a hair-stylist person! Later that day I’m going to Maryland to my Grandparent’s house to sleep over, (idk why) so I’ll be very busy!

ttfn! Sorry 4 being busy, I can’t help it! 😉

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. kewl! I ♥ dairy queen’s cotton candy billzreds! My volleyball team goes there everytime we win ALL of our games! the coach bought the ice cream! We went 2 dairy cream EVERY nite cause we won all of our games!

  2. THAT IS SO AWSOME I’M GLAD YOU HAD A GREAT TIME 🙂 NOW YOU NEED TO MAKE ROOM FOR KOHLS

  3. Hannah, Wow! Everyday, that’s sweet! I love the cotton candy blizzards, too! You must be teh best at volleyball! Volleyball is fun, I’ve played it a lot with my friends but never on a team, I never have time! 😦 😦 But, that’s so cool to go to DQ every night!
    Victoria,
    Yeah, it was fun! 2day, since Emily lives in my neighborhood, I went 2 her house also 2 play and I think you’ll like my new hair-do! I cut, like, 2 inches off and shortened my side bangs! Ok, got it! Kohl’s…I’m thinking Monday afternoon?
    Love,
    Kathleen

  4. not monday i have to work on the summer reading 😦

  5. DONTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. have to or i will get in trouble 😦


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

