New Widgets and DSTP News and Shopping News

June 27, 2008 at 6:34 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 2 Comments

Ok, thanks to Keely, I found out how to make new widgets, finally! THANK YOU KEELY SO MUCH!!!!! Anyways, there on the right side of my blog, so you can see what I added.

Also, I got my DSTP scores today in the mail! DSTP is a big test in reading writing and math and sometimes science and social studies buit that’s only every two years and I only had to do the reading, writing, and math tests. And the big major score goes from 1 to 5. And I got two 5’s, one in reading and one in math. In writing, I got a 4 but on my score, there was 2 essays:

1st one: got 3 out of 5 points

2nd one: got 8 out of 10 points.

Since 8 plus 3 equals 11, I got 11 points. To get a 5 in writing, you need to get 12 points…so it was close, I almost got a 5!

And, only 2 percent in the whole country were better than me in the DSTP! Idk if u all take the DSTP or something like it. Just wanted 2 tell u about that!

Ok, for the shopping. I went shopping at the mall today. I went to Limited Too and got:

1. Pink Plaid Caprees

2. Pink Short Sleeve Shirt that come with the pink plaid caprees

3. A Brown Short Sleeve Shirt with Horses disgned on it

I also went 2 a book store, Borders, and bought another Camp Confidential book called RSVP and a great horse book that now I forgot the name of. Lol!

That’s all! ttfn!

 

 

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. thats so awsome! sounds like you had a good time 🙂

  2. Thanks! The pink plaid caprees and pink short sleeve shirt r goin 2 b my back 2 school outifit! What did u get on the DSTP?


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

