Please Read-Info. Never Reported By Me

July 3, 2008 at 11:07 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 3 Comments

Hi, everyone! Today I’ve been super busy all day! I was at swim practice that starts at 8:30 in the morning, ugh, then I went straight with my mom to all these stores and we went shopping! I got:

Black Bug-Eyed Sunglasses

Aeropostal Purple Short Sleeve Shirt

Aeropostal White Caprees with a type of tan design on it

Now, my bangs are to one side of my hair, not both like I had before, just saying!

And their is this kid on my swim team that when I hear my fav. song, shadows and regrets by yellowcard, I have an image in my head of him singing it! Soooooooo weird! Anyways, here is the song:

for some reason, it won’t post on my Daily Poll page, idk y! So, I have updated my Daily Poll page!

Also, I have to tell you right now, I miss Jeffrey very badly! And all of my friends! I never get to play with them! It’s really disappointing, my life is bad. I just want summer to be over, believe it or not! So I can go onto Middle School and see all of my friends again! Is anyone else feeling like they miss someone?

ttyl,

Kathleen

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. sounds like a fun day!!!!! Love ur new stuff!!!! and ya i miss my friends, id get to see them. I am SOOOO Busy!!!!!! ughh!

  2. Why don’t you invite them 2 ur house? I do

  3. Clare, I know! It’s like so frustrating! My new stuff is totally cool…but I accidently stepped on my bug eyed sunglasses and they broke, but my mom might buy me new ones! I might try to take pics. of those clothes, once I get a throw away camera.
    Hannah, Well, whenever I ask, they always are playing w/ someone else or are busy, 2! And I usually don’t have time to play with them but, yay, when I’m not busy, they are!
    Love,
    C.C.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

