New page-Important so please read

July 7, 2008 at 4:22 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 5 Comments

 

Lets celebrate all of my hits on my blog with my webkinz giveaway!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Go to my new page that won’t be up a long time, WEBKINZ GIVEAWAY!!!  There you can comment and tell me your webkinz username so you are officially in the giveaway for a chance to get some awesome stuff!!! Thats all for now! Oh, and I have a swim meet tonight that is an away meet so wish me luck, please, and it will be all night so I won’t be able to go to everyones blogs today or comment much.

well, bye!

5 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. kewl! good luck! will u get on my site?????? Its bout me Alex,a 14 year old girl!!!!!!!!! its http://www.pinkbunny101.wordpress.com! Go 2 all my pages please and comment!

  2. YAYAYAYYA IM GONNA ENTER UR GIVEAWAY AND GOOD LUCK, EVENTHO U DOTN NEED IT!! I KNO YOULL DO AWESOME!!!!!!!
    P.S. WEN U HAVE A CHANCE, CHECK OUT MY BLOG 4 A SURPRISE 😉

  3. Ok, thanks for entering it! The meet was fun, we went to this place called Sonic afterwards! …Ohh! A surprise! I just GOT to check it out!

  4. I just entered :d im soooo happy!! This is super exciting!
    Im glad you enjoyed your meet, and ive heard of sonic its a chain restaurant, watcha have? and im happy you like ur surprise 😉

  5. Cool, you might get a really good item in the giveaway becasue u have 4 chances!!! I had at sonic: Small fries and a Vanilla Milkshake! SOO GOOD! Wish you were there! Only one of my friends on the swim team that waz my age came, but she had 2 leave right when she got her food so I waz lonely…I wish u were there! Even though I got disqualified for my 2 laps in backstroke and disqualified for my swim relay with 3 other ppl in it (not because of me, though) I had a great time! And the pizza at the meet waz delicous!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

