Vote On My New Header

July 9, 2008 at 2:28 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 9 Comments

 

 

 

-This is my new header that I absulutely love!!!!! Clare made it for me and I really appreciated it! Vote on how much you like it, please:

1. Yuck, Yuck, YUCK!!!!!!!!

2. Colorful, I can tell you that, but not good!

3. Good.

4. Its great, the designs and everything blends in ok.

5. OMG! I love it! Everything looks awesome!

Also, I’ll be really busy tomorrow, Wednesday, because I have swim team practice, private cello lessons, and iceskating lessons. But I’ll try my best to update! Thanks everyone for all the comments!!!!!!!!!

9 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. well i cant really rate it cuz i made it….but i love it on ur blog! i hope you enjoy it! ur really welcome! and i understand ur busy, im busy ALL day with camp! its 8 hours!

  2. TOTALLY A 5!!!! ITS AWESOME!!!!!!!! 😀

  3. Clare, Thanks! I think it looks great on my blog, too! Thanks for understanding, too! Wow, 8 ours of horse camp, that barely gives u enough time 2 be on the comp.!
    dolphinlove45, Lol, thnx!

  4. 3

  5. ok, hannah, thanks for commenting, its your opinion! I’ll check out your blog today.

  6. your welcome Kathleen!!!!! and yes 8 hours, its logn but sooo fun!!! im going to the mall now, c ya later!

  7. Cool, what’d u get at the mall? I love shopping, if only I had the money to buy stuff! Definetely, horseback riding is a blast!!!

  8. im gonna give it a 3 2

  9. huh?


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

