Disappointment

July 12, 2008 at 2:48 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 4 Comments

Everyone,

I’m disappointed today and yesturday. I haven’t been getting a lot of comments on the new webkinz news that I worked really hard on finding…and my last post before this one, my slideshow, no one even bothered to comment on there…It’s just sad and makes me feel like no one cares about my blog that much, evne though that’s probably not the case. Either way, I wish people could comment more on posts that I work hard to make and my slideshows. Maybe this is just a down hill but still, I know people come check out my blog so why can’t you comment on my posts?

Love,

Kathleen

 

P.S. Please check out my Daily Poll page!

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Kathleen! I will help comment but i still don’t know if you want to be my friend 😦

  2. I don’t know if I want to be friends with you, but please call me today, then we can talk about everything.

  3. then thats ok i don’t have to be your friend if you don’t want me to 😦

  4. can you just please call me… 😦


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

