WEBKINZ GIVEAWAY WINNERS!!!

July 13, 2008 at 11:53 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 18 Comments

– 1st place!!!!!!!!!!!

8- 2nd place!!!!11

-3rd place!!!!!

-4th place!!!!!

– 5th place!!!!!!!

– 6th place!!!!!!

– 7th place!

1st place- Queens Throne

2nd place- Snakes and Ladders Flooring

3rd place- Gemstone table

4th place- Scientific Trophy Pedestal

5th place- Styles of PLumpy Lightbox

6th place- Wacky Zingos Snowglobe

7th place- Stylish elements Stove (From Upscale Condo room theme)

To everyone,

I did everything FAIR! I was surprised Clare got first place becasue I picked her 1st out of the raffle! Congrates, Clare! To everyone else, you did great! There was a lot of awesome gifts given out and I hope you are pleased with your gift!

My webkinz username is: BOBBYBUBBLESBLUBBER

add me, please! Ifnot, I’ll try to add you in my spare time! Congrates everyone!!!!!!!!!

Love,

Kathleen

Β 

18 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. OMG!!!!!!!!!!! I accualy WON! I have never won a contest before!!!!!!!!! THANK YOU, KATHLEEN!!!!

  2. OMG!! THX KATHLEEN!!! YAYAYAYYAAY THANK U SOOOOO MUCH!!!!! πŸ˜€

  3. Man! At least I placed. Clare you r sooooooo lucky! btw,I am not loged in!

  4. Hey, sis! Wazzup? I just left a comment on ur blog, k?

    Ur ‘sistier:lol:’,
    Gorrila8

  5. gorrila8, YAY! CONGRATES!
    Clare, πŸ˜€ OMG! When I picked you in the raffle with your name on a piece of paper, I was so shocked and excited 4 u!!!!! πŸ˜† Congrates!!!!! I’ll send u your gift asap!!!!
    Hannah, 😦 Sorry that you got 7th place, I made the raffle completely fair, but at least u got a cool stove! πŸ˜‰

  6. πŸ˜†

  7. Kathleen-thx again, Im really happy! πŸ™‚

  8. did u get ur gift? I think its a really cool exclusive! Do u like it? πŸ™‚
    U deserve it!

  9. besides, ur the luckiest person I’ve ever known!

  10. thanks for the awsome gift πŸ™‚

  11. ur welcome

  12. i sent you some πŸ™‚

  13. Yeah, I saw! THanks a million! here’d u get that stuff from that exclusive room theme?

  14. how?

  15. Wait, what about 1234tiop????

  16. Oh, yeah, vicky!
    gorrila8, I did add her in the raffle but she was the only one that didn’t win… 😦

  17. Can you at least give her a prize? She REALLY wants these things:

    Kilt skirt
    Any TV
    Any clothes

  18. HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEELLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

