OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE READ!

July 31, 2008 at 5:24 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 8 Comments

BOTH the webkinz Black Lab and Chocolate Lab are being retired!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I REALLY wanted the Black Lab, I have the Chocolate Lab, tho! The black lab and chocolate lab are probably still in stores, but only for a short time! GANZ STOPPED MAKING THE WEBKINZ BLACK LAB AND CHOCOLATE LAB!!!!

thanks for reading and PLEASE tell your friends about my blog, I love comments and tell me your blogs, too, so I can comment on there! Thanks a million!

Kathleen

8 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. My lil’ bro has black, I hate the black. I want the choco!!!!!!!!!!

  2. 😦 I REALLY Wanted The Black Lab 😦

  3. I am Alex! I share a blog with hannah! My sites name is http://www.pinkbunny101.wordpress.com

  4. AWSOME SITE!! plz come to mine http://www.kittycream.wordpress.com and my friend’s http://www.puppydogz17.wordpress.com

  5. I already DO come to ur site, Kittycream! I just left u a comment! Is it OK if I call u Kit? Cuz I have the American Girl doll Kit.

  6. gorrila, Kul! I wished Ganz didn’t retire the choco lab and black… 😦
    Victoria, TOTALLY! I love the black lab, I would have named it Sydney, since that’s my real life dog’s name and she’s part black lab!
    Alex, Ok, I’ll check them both out. Thnx 4 commenting!
    kittycream, Gotcha, I’ll check out ur site and ur friends a.s.a.p!

  7. the black pets are cool, but you can only see their eyes on webkinz!!! the rest of them is just solid black. 😦
    but i’m sad they’re going to retire it. they retire and make new webkinz WAY TOO OFTEN!!!
    hey, can u visit my blog, please? click on my name!
    by the way, i ur blog!!! 😀

  8. i meant to say ‘i love ur blog’
    i forgot 2 type a word. 😳


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

