SO MUCH NEWS-U NEED TO READ, PLEASE

August 3, 2008 at 9:59 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 5 Comments
Everyone,

I’m going to this hotel in Maryland, pic. above of it!!!! I’ll be their all week! Its right next to a beach!!!

There is indoor and outdoor pools and AMAZINGLY an iceskating rink!!!!!! Idk if there’s a computer there….

but if there isn’t, you’ll know cause I won’t be be updating every day! lol! But please keep commenting!!!!!

Speaking of iceskating, I took my iceskating test last Wednesday and I was good, we took a test for two

levels! I hope I passed! But I did horrible on my hockey stops, a stop iceskating move! Ohh, I hope I passed! Cause if I pass both levels, I’ll be able to compete soon!

And,

New Page called Psychic Predictions is coming today! Making it right away! You can ask me anything and I could try to use my hopefully good psychic powers to predict what will happen!

Bye!

Kathleen/krazykk
5 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. http://amandablog.wordpress.com

  2. have fun! and i’m checking ur new page now!

    sorry i haven’t been on ur blog in awhile, i’ve been busy

  3. Its fine, Amanda, I mean like our life isn’t all about blogging! Thnx, I’m having a blast! The beach water is so cold, tho! And the iceskating rink has all this water on it that won’t melt so its major slippery!

  4. OMG THAT LOOKS LIKE SOOOOOOOO MUCH FUN!!!!!! AN ICE SKATING RINK? AWESOME!!! HAVE A BLAST KK, I THINK U ALREADY WENT THO!!!!!!

  5. Clare, Yay, I went last week! It was a blast! My mom got pictures of mye iceskating and buggy boarding! Hopefully I’ll get the pics. soon!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

