HELLOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

August 11, 2008 at 6:24 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 10 Comments

HELLO PEOPLE? DON’T YOU EVER COMMENT! I WILL DELETE MY BLOG IF PEOPLE DON’T COMMENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

10 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. IM SOOOO SORRY IVE BEEN SOOO BUSY!! I JUST GOT BACK FORM VACA, I PROMISE TO COME HERE EVERYDAY. PROMISE. I AM GONNA COMMENT A LOT RIGHT NOW. I ♥ THIS BLOG SOOO MUCH DO NOT DELETE. EVERY1 IS BUSY CUZ OF SUMMER, AND I HOPE U KNO THAT.

  2. Hello Kathleen! I’ m new to wordpress and I don’ t have too much experience. I’ ve been searching through all of the wordprresses and came up yo yours! It stood out the most and so I was wondering if you could help me learn some stuff for my site! And yes, I’ m a webkinz fan. I have only 2 webkinz but I love them soo much! I have the lil kinz bullfrog and a beagle!!! So please checkout my site at holymolli.wordpress.com!

  3. Clare, I forgive U, but like its summer and there is so much free time…there’s always going to be an excuse…I might not delete it, but if u end up being like the only person to comment on here, then I don’t know…I wasn’t specificly talking to u.
    holymolli, Hi! OMG! MY blog stood out? Really? Wow! 😯 Lol! Sure, I’ll help u! I’ll check out ur site! Thnx for checking out my blog! See u there!
    Kathleen

  4. OK, I visit, I comment, I ♥ ur blog. So I do likeur blog. But u and clare are deleting there blogs. If u guys say that again, I might not visit ur blogs NEmore. No offence, but I am getting sick and tired of u 2 saying that. Wasn’t I the first one to comment on Phycic Predictions??????

  5. gorrila8, WELL! Fine, leave, just don’t be mean to me and Clare!

  6. I wan’t trying to be mean! I’m just saying that I am do not like people saying that they will delete there blogs, cuz most of the people who say that happen to own the most amazing blogs that I have ever visited! Am I ever allowed to get mad??? In real life, people (literatly) beat me up! People punch me, pinch me, pull my hair(which happens to be long Oh, joy. Just what I need. They love to pull long hair.), kick me and call me names. On blogs, some people(not saying u) are mean to me. On clare’s blog, LovableKiki said, ‘I feel like I’ve just been SCAMMED :cry:’ just because I didn’t send her gift right away. What u did was call me mean and yell. If you say WELL!, I take that as yelling kuz u typed it in all capitals. Please! I REALLY like ur blog, but I don’t like it when my favourite blogs turn nasty all of a sudden(i am not saying that u r nasty, just when people yell and stuff. and ‘nasty’ according to me means kinda hard on me.).

  7. I said I might delete my blog!

  8. I know! But I do not like when people say that.

  9. ok

  10. Thank ya!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

