Webkinz News and Beijing Olympic Games

August 11, 2008 at 8:44 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 8 Comments

-The Funky Flower Tee is a new addition to the Kinzstyle shop! I like this shirt, I would get it at the Kinzstyle shop!

On the STOVE: Kiwi, Orange, French Fries

        
 
A manatee can’t wear a Solar Helmet from the Star Challenge!
-(Above) Katie Hoff
-(Above) Michael Phelps
I am a big fan for swimming in the olympics! As u may know, the olympics r at Beijing this year and I’m cheering for my 2 favorite U.S. swimmersin the olympics, Katie Hoff and Michael Phelps!!!!!!! If u watched late last night on the olympics, the 400 freestyle relay with Michael Phelps in it, they beat France by OMG! a like milla second! It was AMAZING!
gtg,
Kathleen
8 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. CUTE TEE! I would tottally buy that. And I GOT A TOCO TOUCAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Her name is Aidrenne(pronounced ay-dree-an) and she is AH-DORABLE!

  2. Yay…Cool!

  3. Do you really think the toucan is cool?

  4. I wrothe this song calles Love, love, love:

    I’m gettin’ down, down, down
    I don’t know what to sa-a-ay
    You don’t know what it’s like, like, like
    I’ve came this fa-a-ar
    To get no whe-e-er
    But then I met you, you, you.

    [Chorus]
    Theres
    Something ’bout the way you move when you move that I love, love, love
    Something ’bout the way you talk when you talk that I love, love, love
    Something ’bout the way you move when you move that I can’t get enough of
    Something ’bout the way you talk when you talk that I can’t get enough of
    [end of chorus]
    I don’t care if you name is Sean or Shane
    When I was sad, down from Heaven you came
    It’s a strange world out there
    But no one seems to care
    But you.

    [Repeat chorus 2x]

    It only took
    One look
    Into those eyes
    And I knew you were mine

    [Repeat chorus]

    You’re mine

  5. yeah

  6. What do u mean bye, ‘yeah’?

  7. gorilla… that chorus is not original… that chorus is from 1 love

  8. What is 1 love? I have never heard of 1 love. But if u sat so, I will change it. But I don’t know about 1 love.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

