Virtual Pics. Of October Webkinz

August 18, 2008 at 8:45 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 6 Comments

Here’s what I think of all of the virtual pics. of the webkinz:

Clown Fish:Pretty cool, big eyes that I adore!

P and W Dog: Not as cute as the plush! 😦

Buffalo: Simple, it seems a bit cuter online!

Porcupine: Confusing, I like can’t even tell that its a porcupine!

Lil Kinz Triggerfish: OMG!!!!! THE TRIGGERFISH IS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO CUTE ONLINE! I REALLY NEED TO BUY IT!!!!!! It’s eyes r mystterious and pretty!!!

Lil Kinz Hummingbird: It looks like a cute little baby bird online, I like it!

So what do you think of the virtual webkinz? I think the triggerfish, clownfish, and hummingbird is so cute online!

6 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I ♥ the triggerfish, too! Here is a list:

    Triggerfish
    Clowneefishee 😆
    PW Dog
    Porcupine
    Hummingbird
    Buffalo

  2. IM IN ♥ WITH THE TRIGGER!!! OMG SOOO CUTE!!GO TO MY BLOG AND LOOK ON THE RIGHT SIDE AT THE BOTTOM!! I MADE A THING FOR HOW MUCH I ADORE THE TRIGEGRFISH!! IM IN ♥

  3. R.L. Stines, Cool! the clownfish is so cute, 2! The BIG eyes!
    Clare, Ur also in love with joe jonas! :):) Lol, I saw the thing of the trigger fish! Nice designs!

  4. Im sooo in love with Joe. OMG!! I HAVE 12 POSTERS OF HIM IN MY ROOM AND ITS SCARY BUT I KNO everything BOUT HIM. LOL 😆
    and thanks i love it to. Its reallllly easy to make just type in Blingee in Google or Yahoo and follow the directions!! REALLY simple!

  5. Yay, ur so in love with Joe that it creeps even me out! 12 posters just in ur room! 😯 Ok, I’ll try to make a design about the webkinz deer and stuff! You should make one about joe!

  6. I think that u, clare, are WAY over the top with Joe. I mean, 3 or 4 posters is fine, but TWELVE POSTERS?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!? What about your other interests like…. like…. OK, I can’t think of anything else that you are interested in besides Joe!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

