GOING TO SHADOW AT A NEARBY STABLE TOMORROW!!!!

August 19, 2008 at 10:57 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 6 Comments

Listen up all horses and horse lovers! I got goodnews to tell ya’ll!

Remember when I told you about how I went to visit this stable? Well, you get this awesome deal where you work for about 2 hours two times and you get a free private horseback riding lesson!!!!!!! Me and my friend, Kathryn, r doing it!

My mom finally got in touch with the owner and I’m GOING TO SHADOW ONE OF THE PEOPLE THAT ALREADY DO THAT DEAL AT THE STABLE TOMORROW!!!!!!!!

I don’t know when though, because Kathryn didn’t call back yet telling me when she’s going to the stables so I will go!

But I’m SO excited!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Please comment!

Tomorrow I’m also going to open house and I’m wearing this cute short sleeve purple hoodie!

brbbbbbbb

6 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. AWESOMENESS!! IM SOO HAPPY 4 U!! AVE A GREAT TIME!!!!
    IS TI RIDING ENGLSIH OR WESTERN?

  2. Awesome! I can’t believe it! But what do you mean by you are going to ‘shadow’ and what is a shadow? But I am still happy for you! And when you said Attention all horse loveers, why didn’t you just saym Attention R.L. Stines #1 fan and clare!

  3. Clare, Thanks! Lol, AWESOMENESS!!! It’s riding english like you do! I can’t wait, I’m eating lunch right now, I’m going to leave in about an hour! I might even ride!
    R.L. Stines, Shadowing is when you follow a person around whos doing work at the stable and you usually do some of the work to help that person out. But it’s just like observing how thhis working this happens and how to do it all!

  4. K- ur welcome have a great time!! PLEASE go 2 my blog for a small GIVE-A-WAY!! 😀

  5. Ok,I’ll check out ur blog!

  6. i ride horses i own 17 believe it or not but i do i had 7 horses and my aunt gave me her 10 cause she was moving so 17


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

