Horses Horses FOAL!

August 23, 2008 at 9:35 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 9 Comments

Hey every1! So I’ve been busy lately, I mean big time busy! Here is what I did:

Yesturday I went to the stable to work again, oh, and one of the biggest horses at the stable

stepped on my foot when I was walking her out to the fields. It hurt, especially since I was only wearing sneakers! But I had fun, lol!

Today at 9:30 in the morning, I went to the stable again to take a lesson. It wasn’t much, just the basics, it was a private lesson!  🙂    Today I got to pick the horses’ hooves I rode, Leona, and brushed her and tacked her up! And then untack her. I also mucked out 3 stables again and swept out some hay that was on the floor.

OMG! I forgot to tell u all! There’s this Paint horse foal that’s a boy that we didn’t name yet! He was just born a week ago! He’s SOOOO CUTE! His mother is Shay, there both Paint horses! That’s my favorite type of horse!!!! He’s just adorable!

After leaving the stable, me and my Mom went shopping for school supplies and outfits!

She got me 3 pajama outfits, one pink, one purple, one blue!

WE also went to limited too at a nearby mall! I got:

Plaid Cargo Burmudas (Blue and greenish)

Peace Sign Long Sleeve Shirt

Black, Brown, and Blue coraros (I spelled it wrong, Idk how to spell it!)

and This blue lined caprees!

It was an awesome day, now I’m working on my summer reading! ttfn!

commmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmment!

9 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. sounds like a fun day!! one time Piper stepped on ym foot and it hurt! it does really hurt. But only for a little. and im glad u got 2 ride! did u get 2 trot? or canter? Well have fun. I LOVE school supplies shopping lol, i did last minute stuff today.
    and i LOVE LOVE LOVE paint horses!! theres one at my stables hes a Chincoutege which are VERY VERY VERY RARE AND EXSPENIVE. HES black and white and soo adorable. Oh my Gawd i ♥ paints!!

  2. awesome! sounds fun! especially the horses! lol, awwwwwwwwwww! sooo cute the foal!!

  3. i love to canter my horse is having a foal in 1 more week! i cant wait it will be awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i think it will be a boy . and well she is a pinto!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. if its a girl im calling it sox cause i rode a wonderful horse named sox and i loved her and then she died!

  5. Clare, Yay, it stopped hurting by nighttime! I only got to walk a lot and go backwards, but next lesson I’m going to trot! I don’t know how to canter, but I’ll learn soon!!! I’m going to the stable today, Friday! Ohh, I love Chincateagues, 2, they’re like paint horses but with really cool manes!
    crystalsing, Yay, the foal is SOOOOOO ADORABLE!!!
    Bell, I can’t wait 2 learn 2 canter! OMG! That’s exciting about the foal!!! He or she will be cute!!! What a cute name for a foal, Sox!

  6. ok only 6 more days!

  7. but the doctor said she might come tonight!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  8. Bell, AHHHHH!!!!! Did the foal come yet? Is it a boy or a girl???

  9. yeah!@!!! and therea 2 of them!!!!!!!!!!!! im not sure what to name the boy!!!!!!! but im naming the girl sox!!!!!!!!!!!!im soooo happy!!!!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

