Soccer <3333 and IMPORTANT WARNING!

August 25, 2008 at 9:54 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 20 Comments

omg! i <333333333 SOCCER SO MUCH! Tomorrow I have my first soccer practice and there

r different age groups, U something, Last year I was on U 12 and now I’m on U 14! With all these peeps

older then me! I’m worried that I’ll be so horrible!

 

So Bye until I get more people to comment on my blog. And I was not happy with GORRILA8

who answered to my poll meanly!!!

Don’t comment until u help me out, if you care! The only person that now comments on my blog is Clare, I don’t think gorrila8 will comment here anymore! You won’t see the camping pictures that I have up here until I see more comments!

Thanks Clare for reading this! Your a true friend that anyone would be lucky to have!

20 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. good luck!! and im sorry for not many comments. I will advertise on my blog when i have time. Ill ake a post. I dotn want u 2 stop doing posts cuz ur posts r soooo fun 2 read!!! U r a great friend and i would never stop commenting here. I reaD ALL ur posts.
    and i still will.
    U can advertise on my blog on comments and i would go to Roses blog ( on my blgo roll
    ) cuz u can comment there 3 times a day!! and Elmtree’s blog and texasgirl and other very popular sites.
    Thanks 4 commenting on my blog
    Love
    clare

  2. do u play the chello

  3. PLZ COME TO THESE 2 AMAZING SITES!! 😀 😀 , they have contests, games,prizes, surveys, headers, chatting, and HAVING FUN!! http://www.kittycream.wordpress.com and http://www.puppydogz17.wordpress.com are the places to be from everything from A-Z!!! 😀 check it out TODAY!!

  4. I did NOT comment meanly! I answered VERY sweetly! And I am NOT lying! And if you dont believe me, fine. But I am telling the truth, and Clare said that the mean comments werent hers and the mean comments arent mine! Does anyone believe me?

  5. And I am advertizing now.

  6. I just advertized om elmtrees blog. And I am SO sorry for not commenting much! And Cotton Candy, I am telling the truth that I did not answer your poll meanly! And if I did, it would just be because I am angry, but I NEVER let off my steam at others! So, sorry even though I didn’t do it. If you don’t want to believe the truth, I don’t think I’ll smile for a while because I love your blog!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  7. Are you here? Also, I think that we can sort this out on Kittycream’s blog on her chat page instead of taking up room on this WONDERFULL post. Who would have thought to use Glitterfy for the words! And when I saw the quiz results, I was thinking, “Who on EARTH would say ‘Ha ha! NOTHING!’ for what they liked aobut this blog and say, ‘Duh!’ for is this blog boring???????????????” I was OUTRAGED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  8. Fine. If you don’t want to talk to me, fine. If you don’t want to believe the truth, fine. Have it your way. Just tell me when your ready to talk. When will that be? Never?

  9. hey! sry i havent been around… been busy. sry ☻. anyway… yeah i saw those mean votes on the polls. anyway PLEASE udpate! 😥

  10. for the when i said sry it was supposed to be a sad face sry 😦

  11. Crystalsing: Do you believe that I didn’t do those mean votes?

    Cottom Candy: PLEASE update! I ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥ your blog! And if I did do those mean votes, a MILLION apologies, although the only explanation would be that my mouse didn’t click the right one, which I made sure didn’t happen!

  12. Krazykk: I don’t think you’ll even care, but my hand got smashed between a horses hip and a spintery fence today and it is all red, poffy swollen and stingy. So I might not be able to comment, as if you even want me too.

  13. Clare, Thanks! I know you’ll always b there for me and my blog! Oh, and I saw the advertizment on ur blog in 1 of ur post! Thanks a million! Now there r 11 comments here, it worked a bit! 🙂

  14. nutcracker101, yes, I play the cello, this is my 2nd year!

  15. kittycream, cool, i’ll check em out!
    gorrila8, I was busy! I just came on now, last time I was on, it was making this post! I was not just purposely ignoring ur comments! I believe u that u didn’t answer those comments meanly…but if u didn’t who did? I mean like when I posted those polls, it was just like u and Clare…mystery! Sorry about ur hand, that m,ust feel terrible. 😦

  16. i had practic on monday but i am sad you are not on my team 😦

  17. Yay, but you’ll hopefully b on my team next yea rwhen ur in U 14, Vicky!

  18. Krazy: I just did the same thing on my blog cuz I have NOT been getting comments at ALL lately. When I made a post about my crusheed had, noonee cammeted saying ooh no feal wel sooln! Asy you cantell froopm my speling erorsw it isb feelign betfer.

  19. r.l., what is ur blog? I’ll comment on it!!!

  20. OH SO SWEET!!!!!!!!! But i cannot, for my mother does not want me too. BUT can you comment on my youtube channel?


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

