Taylor Swift’s 2nd Album & GIVEAWAY COMING (An OMG! Post)

September 5, 2008 at 11:37 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 5 Comments

Here’s are some of Taylor Swift’s songs on her 2nd album coming out after she’s done her tour with Rascal Flatts:

 -My New Favorite Song EVER!!!!!!!!!

-<333 the chorus part!!!

-Such a sweet song!!!!!!!

-S0000000 KuLLLLLL!

and much more!!! I CAN’T WAIT 2 GET THE ALBUM!!!!! Look up the songs above on youtube or google, I’m pretty sure you’ll <3333 them! I do!

AND…THERE’S GOING TO BE ANOTHER…DA DA DA DAHHHHHHHHHHHHHH:

WEBKINZ GIVEAWAY HERE ON KRAZYKK!!!!!!

– Or big things 😉

TTFN MY PEEPS!!!!!!

[cccc0Mm3NT]

5 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I just wrote a song called This Pain is Real:

    I though you were mine
    I knew you in the past
    I knew that a single day with you
    Would be too good to last.

    Then you dumped me.
    I went hope and cried.
    I tried to look happy
    But I was bleeding inside!

    [Chorus]
    These wounds can’t seem to heal
    This pain is all too real
    One heartbeat at a time
    I’m slowly going out of my mind
    How can I heal?
    This pain is real.
    [end of chorus]

    When you saw me
    Crying because of fright
    You said, ‘Don’t worry,
    Everything’s gonna be alright’

    Yeah, right
    How could you believe?
    You told what you told me
    And now you want to leave

    [Repeat chorus]

    When I close your eyes
    I see your face staring into mine
    I cry and cry and cry
    And what you to be mine

    When I think of the future,
    I think of you
    But not in a good way
    I don’t know what to do

    [Repeat chorus 2x]

    You’re still in my heart
    [Repeat line 9x]

  2. wow im really excited 4 the giveaway!!!!!! ya! and i havent heard her news songs but ill try to go on youtube and listen 2 em’!
    Bye Bye!
    clare

  3. kathleen what happened to you on weeworld?

  4. r.l., That’s a good song, it’s very sad, tho!
    Clare, I’m excited, 2!!! 🙂 I’m collecting webkinz items now, so if anyone could pleasew give me a webkinz item, that would be aw3$0m3! Hope u like the songs from Taylor Swift!

  5. Victoria, OMG! I’m SOOOO MAD AT THE PPL THAT MADE WEEWORL!!!!!!!!! THEY DELETED MY WEEMEE AND I DON’T EVEN KNOW WHY!!!! WELL, THERE WAS THIS GIRL THAT LOVES THE JONAS BROTHERS SO MUCH SO I TOLD HER THAT I THOUGHT THEY WERE A HORRIBLE BAND AND APPARENTLY SHE HAS “BODYGAURDS” AND ONE OF THEM ACTUALLY CUSED AT ME!!!! SO I DELETED THOSE COMMENTS AND I THINK HE REPORTED ME AND SO THE PPL THAT OWN WEEWORLD DELETED MY WEEMEE!!!!!! SO NOW I MADE ANOTHER WEEMEE JUST CALLED: krazykk
    tell everyone that that’s my new weemee!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

