I Just GOTTA Get This Out-Sorry!!!

September 9, 2008 at 9:49 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 4 Comments

But…

I just HATE the Jonas Brothers SOOOOO MUCHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Some people say OMJ, like EWWWWWWW! OMJ stands for Oh MY Jonas!!!!!!!!

See, I don’t even know why people that are HORRIBLE singers like them have a career!!!!!!

They’re the WORSE band EVER!!!!!!!! They shouldn’t even be a band!!!!!!

The only people that like the Jonas BRothers are girls ONLY because they’re cute, which they aren’t at ALL!!!!!!!!!

They don’t deserve all the fame when all their songs are like the song, always having Hey in them and the same beat!!!!!!

And I swear, barely any boys like the Jonas Brothers, the only boys that do are gay or whatever!!!!!!

THEY ARE THE WORSE “BAND” EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ugh!!!!!

Sorry, I just had to like vent my feelings cause everyone things they’re “so good” even though they’re terrible!

It’s just my strong opinion obviously!

It’s just:

Nick’s voice is too high pitch, Kevin’s voice is too low, and JOE, OMG, JOE breathes after EVERY single word he “sings”! Which makes it sound soooooo bad!

the end!

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. y did u have to do that. that was so rude. u should keep those comments to urself. im sorry.
    not like i made a post how much i HATE miley cryus or aly and aj!!!!!!!!!!!! maybe I will……

  2. I know, Clare! That was SOOOOOOO rude! They are NOT gay and Joe does NOT breathe after every word he ‘sings’! I ♥♥♥♥ them because they are TALENTED!!!!!! They are kinda cute, just VERY talented! They are NOT horrible singers! At times, when I do that on MY blog, I keep it up for like an HOUR and then delete it. And Clare, DON’T!!!!! PLEASE!!!!!!! I like them both, and it would brake my heart to see what you might say about them! NOT SAYING AT ALL that you would be this harsh, but still, some people like those bands.

  3. i totally agree kk. they are bad.

  4. its kk i dont enjoy them either


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

