TO: Anyone Who Is Interested, ESPECIALLY CLARE!!!!

September 11, 2008 at 12:50 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 2 Comments

First off:

CLARE, Ok, I know you are all in love with Joe even though you obviously are never going to date him or anything cause he’s 17 and you’re 11, but I swear, the Jonas Brothers are the worst band ever! It’s just you are like hipnotized cause you think they’re cute thenn you think their music is good! And, It’s MY blog and MY opinion!!!! If you wanna make a post how you hate Miley Cyrus who I think isn’t a really good singer anymore, she’s still ok, I love her songs, but her voice sounds different now, and Aly and AJ who are REALLY good singers, FINE!

BUT THAT JUST MAKES YOU AS BAD AS ME, MAYBE EVEN WORSE CAUSE YOU’RE INSULTING THREE GIRLS THAT HAVE GOOD VOICES, AND MORE PEOPLE PROBABLY LOVE THEM MORE!!!

So if you don’t want to be my friend and respect MY opinions, I won’t respect yours! PLus, I said sorry, but I do feel strongly about the Jonas Brothers!!! And Aly and AJ, so if you want to insult them, then I WILL NOT go to your blog anymore, if your just going to be mean on my blog and respect my opinions!

Your probably choicing if you should write that post, is it REALLY that needed to do so? That makes you just as mean as me, even though I don’t think I’m mean…

So I guess we’re not friends anymore…please write back if you care at all about my feelings, you know the ones not about the Jonas Brothers!

I just get SO sick because a lot of girly girls at my school love the Jonas Brothers, they have pictures in their lockers and on their binders and everywhere! And no boys at my school like the Jonas Brothers!!!

r.l.,

I don’t really want to talk to you…at all

17Starlite, Kul!!! Weird question, but are you a boy or a girl??? lol, FREAKY!!! SOMEONE who finally understands!

Bell, Thnx! 🙂

bye

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. IF U D0ONT HAVE ANYTIHNG NICE TO AY THNE DONT SYA IT. ACTUALLY TE JB ROCK AND HAVE AMAZING MUSIC WEN NICK WHOS 15 WRITE IT!! THYE R SO TALENTED.
    AND THEY R THE HOTTEST BAND RIGHT NOW. EVERY1 KNOS THAT. SO IF DONT LIKE THEM so THINK ABOUT OTHERS BECAUSE 98% OF TEENAGE GIRLS LIKE THEM AND FORM WAT I KNO ONLY GIRLS COME HERE!

  2. I know, Clare. Hey, go to your blog, I left you a comment. Well, 3.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

