My First Dance!!!

September 12, 2008 at 11:40 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 2 Comments

-Your Face, Taylor Swift…

Tonight’s my first dance at my middle school, I’m wearing a purple and black dress and black leggings…and bringing hope for Jeffrey…Here’s My First Dance Poem

Life’s been tough

and rough,

but there’s a puff

under me,

cloud nine.

Your anything,

something,

something amazing,

something for me.

can you see,

that she doesn’t look at you

the way I do.

So when I go to the dance,

I will take a glance,

at you,

wondering what will happen next,

if you’ll chose me out of all the rest…

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The dress sound wonderfull! I can understand if you are still mad at me. GOOD LUCK WITH JEFF(or jeffery, however you prefer it 😆 )!!!!!!!!! That poem was SO romantic, I cried! I loved it.

  2. And, KK, not to be rude, just stating a fact, if you don’t wanna talk to me anymore, you will just loose a viewer, cuz what is the point in coming here if you won’t respond?


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

