Is Our Love Falling Apart

September 21, 2008 at 1:08 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 3 Comments

Here’s a poem dedicated to Love Story by Taylor Swift:

Is our love falling apart?

My Heart

Is falling Apart…

You’re a piece of art,

that I would buy and look at every night…

but things are different now,

I don’t know how,

but now when I see you,

I don’t think “Wow”…

You say you got a girl from New York,

I don’t know if it’s a lie,

But I sigh…

Please don’t go,

we can still be something,

I have hope,

but something is different…

I could be the princess

and you could be the prince!

But sometimes love goes too far,

that it keeps going even after the road ends…

I got tired waiting,

to see if you’ll be with me.

I keep waiting for you,

but you’ll never come…

The one question, the one answer:

Our love is falling apart.

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. ♥ it!

  2. did i tell u my dad is in the hospital? well, he’s been in the hospital before but this is the worst! im soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo… (continued) worried and he might DIE this time 😥

  3. OMG BELL SO SORRY


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

