Soccer Game Yesturday…A Muddy Night

September 29, 2008 at 1:20 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 7 Comments

I had a soccer game late last night at 8:30 p.m. and before our game, it poured down rain so the field we played on was super muddy and slippery! Even though we lost by 3 points, I had a blast! I fell down like a million times! I attempted to make around 3 or 4 goals, but the other team’s goaly was really good! It was an awesome game! After the game 1 of the girls on my team fell in the mud, my sox, shirt, and cleats were all muddy! It was a muddy night! 😀

PLZ COMMENT!

Sorry I haven’t updated lately, busy this weekend!

PICTURE DAY IS TOMORROW!!! AND I HAVE THIS REDICULOUS PIMPLE ON MY NOSE! ALL WELL! BYE!!! UPDATE REAL SOON!

7 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. KRAZYKK!!!!!! WARN EVERYONE!! TELL EVERYONE ON WORDPRESS TO NOT HAVE THE WHOSUMUNGUS TRACKER! IT TELLS THERE CITY AND STATE!!!!!!

  2. And I would like you to please forward this comment to all of the wordpress blogs you visit: I AM QUITTING WORDPRESS! My life is at stake whenever I visit blogs, so I am quitting. I do not care what you say, you will NOT change my mind. KK, I might still visit here if you PROMISE not to get the whosamungus tracker. This willbe my last comment until Halloween. PLEASE forward this to all wordpress blogs. I will still visit here and rose, because hers is dislinked. thank you! PLEASE FORWARD THIS, THIS IS IMPORTANT STUFF!!!!!!!!!

  3. ok, but what do you mean that your life is at stake whenever you visit blogs?

  4. aha im glad u had fun!! and for the pimple, idk about you, but for my school, u can get photo retouch and it makes all the pinmples go away for ur picture!! its only 5$ for us.
    Good luck!

  5. This is my LAST COMMENT, I AM SURE: It tells my city AND state AND country, THAT’S what I mean.

  6. mostly ghostly, ok, bye…
    Clare, Yay, I got retouching but some ppl said it looks fake, I hope not! The pimple isn’t as big now! I’ll check out ur blog right now!!!

  7. K- it doesnt look fake. well at least not at r school
    it just looks like you, but with no giant pimple!
    also, i updated my post with lots of news..mostly bad stuff..including a injury


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

