Do I Here TWO Neighs???

October 3, 2008 at 1:13 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 3 Comments

Yes I Do!!!!!!!!!!!

I walked 2 horses last week at the stable I go to!!! TWICE!!!

It was tih these horses:

Bar and Cassie (Cassini)-Cassie’s the mother of Gogo and Lucy (below) and Bar used to be a race horse!!!

and Lucy and Gogo (Lucy’s a sweet-heart and Gogo is the most advanced horse on the girls side! Gogo gets this cup of a food called Moody Mare every day!

Now I ride a beautiful boy horse named Norwood instead of the easiest to ride which is Leona, a cute pony!

-That is exactly how Norwood looks!!! But I didn’t ake that picture and that isn’t actually Norwood! Lol!

well, gtg, horseback riding 2morow! bye

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. OMG that looks like my horse Tommy!!!!!!!!! except he isn’t as thin!

  2. same here with norwood, just not that thin because the horse in the picture is hsowing its ribs 😦

  3. Kath, GOgo isn’t the most advanced on the girl side because I almost got to ride her on saturday except the Katie was riding her, I think swan, Suger, and Lucey are way more advanced, Gogo is way to slow and gental.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

