S0000 Much Homework & Quizzes :( More Donations Plz

October 3, 2008 at 12:52 am | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

-I’ve been having tons, I mean TONSSSSSSS of homework and quizzes lately!!! I’ve had 3 tests in a row this week, plus 2 social studies activities and a social studies essay and an a.r. (accelerated reader) test and related arts homework, and regular homework and cello, girlscouts, dance, horseback riding, soccer!!! UGH!!! I’m super busy this week!

I’m trying to organize the giveaway, I still don’t have many donations, tho…can’t wait 2 do that!

Like the cartoons? I thought they were hilarious! I ❤ silly cartoons!

Update 2morow, gtg 2 sleep!

brb

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

