news, News, NEWSSSSSSSSS (PLZ READ!!!)

October 5, 2008 at 5:01 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 5 Comments

I got riding boots yesturday when I got my private horseback riding lesson!!! They are so awesome!!!!!!!! 😀

-Happy Birthday to my cousin, Maura who is now 2 years old!

My uncle and aunt and my cousins flew in from Minnesota for family reasons and to celebrate Maura’s birthday!!!!!!! So I had no time to update yesturday! I was celebrating Maura’s birthday in Maryland where half of my family lives!

Someday, I hope very soon, I will go to Minnnesota to go iceskating, go horseack riding there and to play with my cousins!

Oh, and I lost my soccer game yesturday 😦 I was sooooooo busy yesturday, obviously!

well, bye! plz comment!

I had a great at my private lessson yesturday at the stable I go to! I impressed my teacher with my trotting! yey! Bye!

5 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Hey it is my b-day to you know!!! 🙂

  2. You are coming to my party right?

  3. my neghibor just turned 6! she is sooo cute! her name is Gina!

  4. KOOL, i have short, zip up leather black boots. Size 8 lol 😆
    I ♥ that happy birthday sign, the colors r just SO cute Happy b-day 2 ur baby ( now toddler) cousin!
    my bday is tomorrow! 😀

  5. Happy Birthday Maura!!!
    Sorry about your soccer game 😦
    But have fun at your lesson!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

