OMIGOSH!!!!!! I”M SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO SORY CLARE!!!!!!!

October 10, 2008 at 12:21 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 3 Comments

CLARE,

I KNEW IT WAS YOUR BIRTHDAY YESTURDAY AND I WANTED TO MAKE A REALLY AMAZING POST FOR YOU!!!!! I’M THE WORSE FRIEND EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I’M SO SO SORRY, TRULY, SINCERLY!

JUST YESTURDAY I HAD A GIRLSCOUT MEETING, STUDY FOR 2 TESTS, DO A CURRENT EVENT, FINISH A PACKET, AND DO MATH HOMEWORK!!!!!!! I WAS SO BUSY

AND I’M SO SORRY CLARE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I’LL MAEK IT UP TO YOU, I PROMISE, I SWEAR, I’M A HORRIBLE FRIEND!

OH MY GOSH, I’M CRYING RIGHT NOW!!!!!!! I HOPE YOU FORGIVE ME!!! SORRY, SINCERLY SORRY!!!!!!!!

I’LL DO THE AMAZING POST TOMORROW AND I’LL GIVE YOU A LOT OF GIFTS ON WEBKINZ!!!!!! EVEN THOUGH I HAVE HORSEBACK RIDING LESSSONS… I’M SOOOOOOO HORRIBLE!!!!! I HATE MYSELF!!!!!!!! I’M SUCH A MEAN, RUDE, STUPID, TERRIBLE FRIEND!!!!!!

YOU CAN NOT BE MY FRIEND ANYMORE! I’LL UNDERSTAND!

OMYGOSH!!!!

I’LL SEND YOU THE GIFTS TONIGHT!!!!! JUST PLEASE FORGIVE ME, IF YOU DON’T I TOTALLY UNDERSTAND!!!

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. clare, for some reason my computer won’t let me on webkinzand my brothers lab top is locked up and I don’t know his password so I can’t give you the presents today, sorry! I’ll give you them tomorrow! Ok?

  2. omg kathleen im nto mad at you at all!!!! Omg no way nooo im not mad at all!! Im totally fine! Its okay..take a deep breath! dont cry!!!!!!!! No worries..I PROMISE. Ur the besets friend ever!!! along with u be;ll! 😉 ah Kathleen its fine…dont worry.
    I totally forgive you..i was NEVER mad at all!!!! TRUST me!

  3. Clare, thanks so much! Even for the compliments! Just in the last post you commented saying my birthday was yesturday and I thought you sounded sad, and I didn’t want your feelings to be hurt. I’m making your surprise post now, thnx a billion and 1!!!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

