Schedule-Bye!

October 17, 2008 at 11:20 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 2 Comments

This weekend I’m going back to…

Yep, that’s right, I’m going to Camp Grove Point to do this teen  leadership weekend for girlscout troops! And I’m going with my girlscout troop tonight! Until Sunday!

So here’s my weekend schedule:

Friday-(Today)-School (2 Quizzes…Which I should be studying for… 🙂 )  Then I go to the barn to work. Then my mom picks me up and we go to my troop leaders house and then go to Grove Point!!!

Saturday-CAMP GROVE POINT ALL DAY AND NIGHT!!!!!!!! (I have to miss my soccer game 😦 )

Sunday-Stay at Grove Point for a while then go back to troop leaders house. Then I go to the barn to work and have a lesson!

So I’m really busy! Oh, and:

Today, Friday, is my Mom’s birthday! I won’t have time to buy her a present, sadly, today. But I will on Sunday!

Comment plz, this is my last post until Sunday, if I can update on Sunday!!!

bye peeps!

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Ok my schedual for today:

    School
    Write a stupid story about WALNUTS
    Go back home
    Change my clothes
    Go to horseback riding lessons
    Shower(smell like horse badly)
    Watch some goosebumps
    Hit the sack

    Well, that seams fun, expessially the horseback riding lessons and goosebumps. Last time, there was an episode called ‘Night of the Living Dummy III’ and it was about a dummy named Slappy who comes to life. The FUNNIEST part was when Trina, Zane and Daniel were trying to get away from Slappy, but he pulled up the carpet and they FLEW. Slappy said, “I’ve always wanted to do that. And now I win!” so he sat on the floor in front of the couch. Then Trina sung, ‘Not for long!’ and she pulled up the footrest on the couch. Slappy FLEW and he was screaming his tinny dummy head off! LOL!

  2. aweosme1 I hope u have a FANTASTIC TIME!!!!!!! I kno you will!! Happy Happy Happy b-day 2 ur mom!!!!!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

