Happy Mischief Night!!! And Pic. Of My Halloween Costume!!!

October 30, 2008 at 11:50 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 10 Comments

Happy Mischief Night!!!!! Watch out for the predators!!! xO

Here’s my Halloween Costume:

I got this pic. from google, I just looked up alien costume and I found the exact pic. of my costume cause it was like the only alien costume! It’s my brother’s old Halloween costume, so it’s a bit old and in one of the alien feets, it ripped so there is duck tape on it, but I don’t care! And I’m wearing a green shirt and black pants.

Rock on Blog Viewers!!!!! 1 More Day ‘Til Halloween!!! OMG!!!

MINI POLL, IT’S VERY MINI, PLZ VOTE FOR THIS POLL FOR MY ALIEN COSTUME:

1-ugh!!! I HATE IT!!!

2- eww, WHY BE AN ALIEN?

3- I WOULDN’T WEAR IT, TOO EMBARRASSING, BUT I GUESS IT’S OK…

4- IT’S AMAZING, A BIT SCARY, AND CREEPY…

5- THAT IS UNIQUE AND AN AWESOME HALLOWEEN OUTFIT! IT’S SCARY AND FUNNY ALL AT THE SAME TIME! PLZ DON’T TAKE ME TO MARS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

THX, BYE!!!!

~~~~KRAZYKK~~~~~~~~~~<33333333333333333333333333333333333333

10 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. The worste part is that there are only 4 fingers for the alien hands!!!
    And I can’t see out of it…barely!
    but it’s all kul!
    And on Halloween right after school I’m going to the stable then right to trick or treating! So I won’t be able to update tomorrow! But I will definetely tell about my Halloween night and make this cool slideshow about…well, you’ll see! šŸ™‚

  2. 5 im a ladybug! šŸ™‚

  3. 5. it is 8:30 and I just got mack from walking 56 miles for trick-or0treating, lol! i got a huge load of candy, and so did my bros. they treated me like their slave and made me carry their bags. they said if i did not, they would steal all 15 of my reeses cups. EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEK! šŸ˜Æ šŸ˜® šŸ˜® šŸ˜®

  4. Bell, Thx! šŸ˜€ That’s cute, a ladybug!
    Mostly Ghostly, Thank u! I got back from trick or treating at around 10:30!!! I didn’t get THAT much candy, but I did get some King Sized candy! I hate my bros, 2! Believe it or not, I don’t like reeses cups, or any candy with peaunut butter or nuts in it! Was there a haunted house you went through? It was crazy, people even gave out money and soda! And there were ppl driving around in golf carts and hay rides!

  5. i would say a 3.5 its really cool and scary but not really my type.
    i hope you got lots of treats last night!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    go 2 my blog 4 a new post

  6. i would also vote ur costume a 5!!!!!cuz i agree with EVERYTHING 5 says!!!!!!

  7. OMG, I needed a Mountain Dew, we were walking 5 miles and my foot(which is aching because of a halloween party at the stable I went too, DONNIE DID NOT LISTEN TO ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!) Oh well, I just cut the crap and decided to have a good time.

  8. umm…clare, which one are u saying? do u say a 3.5 or 5? I’m like so confused lol!
    Mostly Ghostly, Well, at least u didn’t have to walk in alien feet all night! šŸ™‚

  9. 5 šŸ™‚

  10. lol!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

